Books by Bloody Thursday Guests

From Annie Bloom’s Books

Eager to read what our Bloody Thursday guests are writing?

Annie Bloom's BooksCheck out the Friends of Mystery book page at Annie Bloom’s Books. The page will update regularly as new guests are announced. And while you’re there, Annie Bloom’s is a great place to look for all your favorite authors or most anticipated next read. And they ship right to you!

2022-2023 Season

Starting with our 2021-2022 Season, books by our Bloody Thursday guests will be available from Annie Bloom's Books. Check out the Friends of Mystery book page.

  • September 22, 2022: Warren Easley, 2022 Spotted Owl Award Winner
  • November 17, 2022: TBA
  • January 26, 2023: TBA
  • March 23, 2023: TBA
  • May 25, 2023: TBA

Sign Up for News and Updates

Sign up now to get our newsletter and event announcements by email. Our newsletter is published five times per year, and we'll send an event reminder about a week ahead of time. At no point will we flood your inbox though. Promise!

* indicates required

Bloody Thursdays

Our 2022-2023 Season opens on September 22nd with 2022 Spotted Owl Winner Warren Easley. We will announce the rest of the season soon.

Bloody Thursdays will be continue to be hosted online with Zoom. Sign-up for our newsletter to get more details.