The Friends of Mystery is proud to announce our 2019 Spotted Owl Award Winner, Mike Lawson for House Witness. This makes Mike a three-time winner of the Spotted Owl!

The rest of our finalists are:

  • Baron Birtcher – Fistful Of Rain
  • Robert Dugoni – A Steep Price
  • Warren Easley – Moving Targets
  • G.M. Ford – Soul Survivor
  • Elizabeth George – The Punishment She Deserves
  • Stephen Holgate – Madagascar
  • Martin Limon – The Line
  • John Straley – Baby’s First Felony
  • Jon Talton – The Bomb Shelter

Congratulations to Mike, and all our finalists.